It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript, or you have it disabled. This site is best viewed with JavaScript enabled. If JavaScript or cookies are disabled in your browser, please enable them and then reload this page.
Skip to main content
Item Count: 0
Sub-Total: $0.00

Director

K.C. Schaefer - schaeferk@wlu.edu (540) 458-8216

Associate Director

April Washburn - awashburn@wlu.edu (540) 458-8276

Managers

  1. Meg Beebe (Marketing and Business Manager) - beebem@wlu.edu& (540) 458-8138
  2. Lewis Coffey (Operations Manager) - lcoffey@wlu.edu (540) 458-8913
  3. Nancy Trumps (Textbook Buyer) - ntrumps@wlu.edu (540) 458-8027
  4. Anna Windman (Floor Manager) - awindman@wlu.edu (540) 458-8245

Buyers & Support Staff

  1. Gabrielle Harrison (Textbook Buyer) - gharrison@wlu.edu (540) 458-8635
  2. Kimberly Hite (Non-Book Assistant for Custom Orders) - kstephany-poole@wlu.edu (540) 458-4492
  3. Jason Loughhead (Non-Book Assistant) - jloughhead@wlu.edu (540) 458-8559
  4. Ronnie McFaddin (Merchandise Movement Clerk) - rmcfaddin@wlu.edu
  5. Jennifer Mero (Non-Book Assistant) - jmero@wlu.edu(540) 458-8057
  6. Jenn Roberts (Shipping & Receiving Coordinator) - jroberts@wlu.edu (540) 458-4039
  7. Mike Roberts (Textbook Buyer) - mroberts@wlu.edu(540) 458-4859
Privacy and Disclaimer
I.3.B