skip to main page content

SHOPPING CART

  • Men's and Unisex
  • Women's
  • Children's
  • Law
  • General Merchandise
  • Books
  • Special Collections
  • Sale

Apparel

Accessories

Director

K.C. Schaefer - schaeferk@wlu.edu (540) 458-8216

Associate Director

April Washburn - awashburn@wlu.edu (540) 458-8276

Managers

1. Meg Beebe (Marketing and Business Manager) - beebem@wlu.edu (540) 458-8138

2. Dave Coffey (Floor Manager) - dmcoffey@wlu.edu (540) 458-8245

3. Lewis Coffey (Operations Manager) - lcoffey@wlu.edu (540) 458-8913

4. Nancy Trumps (Textbook Buyer) - ntrumps@wlu.edu (540) 458-8027

Buyers & Support Staff

1. Gabrielle Harrison (Textbook Buyer) - gharrison@wlu.edu (540) 458-8635

2. Kimberly Hite (Non-Book Assistant for Custom Orders) - kstephany-poole@wlu.edu (540) 458-4492

3. Jason Loughhead (Non-Book Assistant) - jloughhead@wlu.edu (540) 458-8559

4. Jennifer Mero (Non-Book Assistant) - jmero@wlu.edu (540) 458-8057

5. Jenn Roberts (Shipping & Receiving Coordinator) - jroberts@wlu.edu (540) 458-4039

6. Mike Roberts (Textbook Buyer) - mroberts@wlu.edu (540) 458-4859

7. Anna Windmand (Floor Sales Coordinator) - awindman@wlu.edu (540) 458-8633

I.3.B