skip to main page content

SHOPPING CART

  • Men's and Unisex
  • Women's
  • Children's
  • Law
  • General Merchandise
  • Books
  • Special Opportunities

Apparel

Accessories

Apparel

Accessories

Director

K.C. Schaefer - schaeferk@wlu.edu (540) 458-8216

Managers

1. Dave Coffey (Operations Manager) - dmcoffey@wlu.edu (540) 458-8245
2. April Washburn (Non-Book Manager) - awashburn@wlu.edu (540) 458-8276
3. Hannah Wallace (Book Manager) - hwallace@wlu.edu (540) 458-8635
4. Lewis Coffey (Assistant Operations Supervisor, Floor Sales Coordinator) - lcoffey@wlu.edu (540) 458-8913
5. Meg Beebe (Marketing and Business Manager) - beebem@wlu.edu (540) 458-8138

Buyers & Support Staff

1. Gabrielle Harrison (Merchandise Movement Clerk) - gharrison@wlu.edu (540) 458-8633
2. Dan Coffey (Textbook Buyer) - coffeyd@wlu.edu (540) 458-8559
3. Kimberly Hite (Non-Book Assistant for Custom Orders) - kstephany-poole@wlu.edu (540) 458-4492
4. Mike Roberts (Textbook Buyer) - mroberts@wlu.edu (540) 458-8207
5. Jennifer Mero (Non-Book Assistant) - jmero@wlu.edu (540) 458-8057
6. Jenn Roberts (Shipping & Receiving Coordinator) - jroberts@wlu.edu (540) 458-4039
7. Anna Windmand (Part-time Floor Sales Coordinator) - awindman@wlu.edu (540) 458-8633

I.3.B